Contact Information

General Outreach Program Information

Outreach Program E-mail:
outreach@comet.ucar.edu

Outreach Program Manager
Dr. Greg Byrd
(303) 497-8357
byrd@comet.ucar.edu

Mailing Address
The COMET Outreach Program
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
Express Mail
The COMET Outreach Program
3085 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301

 

NWS Scientific Services Division (SSD) Chiefs

REGION SSD NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Alaskan Carven Scott (907) 271-5131 Carven.Scott@noaa.gov
Central Jeff Craven (acting) (262) 965-5061x766 jeffrey.craven@noaa.gov
Eastern Ken Johnson (631) 244-0136 Kenneth.Johnson@noaa.gov
Pacific Bill Ward (808) 532-6415 Bill.Ward@noaa.gov
Southern Eric Howieson (acting) (817) 978-1300x132 eric.howieson@ noaa.gov
Western Andy Edman (801) 524-5131 Andy.Edman@noaa.gov

NCEP Principal Scientist

NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Dennis Staley (301) 683-1318 dennis.staley@noaa.gov